Home » Representatives
Download PDF of this page  Print this page

Representatives

 

Applied Vacuum Technology, LLC

Applied Vacuum Technology directly serves all states where there is not a rep listed.

88 E 8th St, Waconia,
Minnesota 55387
Phone: 952-442-7005
sales@appliedvacuum.com

Ben Bowers
MSEE, Sales Engineer - Vacuum Products
Cell: 352-529-7817
ben.bowers@andersondahlen.com

 

Vacuum Solutions Group Inc.

www.vacuumsolutions.com

Larry Gilbert
New York, New Jersey and Pennsylvania
Office: PO Box 2136
Teaneck, NJ 07666
Phone: (201) 692-7924
Fax: (201) 692-9285
Email: lgilbert@vacuumsolutions.com

Dietrich (Didi) Diemar 
New England Region
Phone: (941) 914-7791
Email: didi@vacuumsolutions.com

 

All Scientific

allscientific.com

Brandon Frazier
Mid-Atlantic & Southeast
Office: P.O. Box 927
New Market, MD 21774
Phone: (240) 813-2606
Fax: (240) 566-0286
Email: bfrazier@allscientific.com

 

Alan Burrill Technical Sales

www.aburrilltechsales.com

Alan Burrill
Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Missouri, Nebraska, Ohio, Wisconsin
Office: 8129 W. Lincoln Avenue
West Allis, WI 53219
Phone: (414) 327-9055
Mobile: (414) 651-0695
Fax: (414) 327-8131
Email: awburrill@earthlink.net
 

J.F. Hurlbut Company

www.jfhprocess.com

Headquarters
Colorado, Wyoming, Montana
Office: 622 Gardenia Court
Golden, CO 80401
Phone: (303) 279-7796
Fax: (303) 278-9909

Dave Hurlbut: dfh@jfhco.com
Jeri Tucker: jt@jfhco.com
Heather Kingston: hdm@jfhco.com

Southwest Office - Mike Hoffman
Arizona, New Mexico, Utah
Phone: (480) 560-6098
Email: mjh@jfhprocess.com

 

Telesis HV, LLC

Headquarters
Texas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Arkansas
P.O. Box 835240
Richardson, TX 75083

Rob Armstrong: rob@telesishivac.com
Cell: (214) 616-3005

Mike Whiteside: mike@telesishivac.com
Cell: (214) 707-6831